hackerpopla.blogg.se

Hentai game erotical night
Hentai game erotical night









hentai game erotical night

The "Battle Fuck" system itself is a little limited, and not very well thought out, which is why this is not a 5 rating. That's because the main point of interactivity in the game is for you to fight and subdue various female opponents by making them orgasm before you do.

hentai game erotical night

The twist in this game is that attack power comes from various sex toys and aphrodisiacs, defence power from different types of underpants, and your stamina or life bar is basically how long you can last before you cum. Besides the adult content of course, Japanese RPG games like this one treat sex with a uniquely Japanese sense of humour that is just priceless.įor instance, like most RPG games, Erotical Night depends on stats like attack power, defence power, and stamina. Its been a while since I tried playing RPG's from Japan, and this title by e-ohkoku reminds me of why I was attracted to the genre in the first place. I also would also like for the game to have a bigger map and a bit more variety of the girls. I also would like for the author of the game to add a few features like pregnancy and childbirth but maybe it is just my fetish. I am surprised that I have never heard about the game before. Since dollar in on the low end now the price of the game is not bad at all. I was actually impressed with the whole combination of features in the game - girls, undressing, tools and puzzles. The game actually has a plot and a story, which does not suck. The girls are stunning and animations are nice. I wish I can marry hardcore hentai and AAA 3D games but maybe I am just day-dreaming.įor me the game is fun, funny and simple but yet interesting. the best of them have a bit of "dick" in them (like Dragon Age and Witcher) but not even close to what one can find in a hentai game like this one. I really like the game and RPG genre in general. Overall, I would say if you have played this previously skip this version otherwise, I would recommend it. It is a little pricey but you can kill a lot of time with this. The images are okay, standard for an older h-game. There is definitely a lot of gameplay here although it is a little repetitive. There are a good number of girls to battle and some of them can be quite tough. Unlike a RPG you don't level up your stats, but you increase them with items. You battle the 'enemies' by disrobing them, and then trying to get there excitement level up to 100 while trying not to have your excitement level reach 100. You wonder around the countryside looking for loot and have random encounters with enemies. Essentially, this is like an old school JRPG. The translation is not the greatest but you get the gist of things well enough.įor those of you who have not played this I recommend trying the demo. Albeit, this time it makes a lot more sense.

hentai game erotical night

I have not played through all of this version but so far it seems to be the same as the Japanese one. I had the Japanese version of this a while ago.











Hentai game erotical night